64 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

3 NIGHT PACIFIC NORTHWEST CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Vancouver - british columbia, Victoria - british columbia, Cruising, Seattle - washington

From US$ 409.88

Valid for Tuesday, May 19, 2020

book now
Departs:
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 US$ 409.88 US$ 426.88 US$ 568.88 US$ 804.88
Deal

7 NIGHT ALASKA SOUTHERN GLACIER CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Seward - alaska, Hubbard glacier (cruising), Juneau - alaska, Skagway - alaska, Icy strait point - alaska, Ketchikan - alaska, Inside passage (cruising), Vancouver - british columbia

From US$ 754.80

Valid for Friday, August 23, 2019

book now
Departs:
Friday, July 26, 2019, Friday, August 09, 2019, Friday, August 23, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, August 23, 2019 US$ 754.8 US$ 976.8 US$ 1446.8 US$ 3296.8
Friday, July 26, 2019 Sold US$ 1324.4 US$ 1794.4 Sold
Friday, August 09, 2019 Sold Sold Sold US$ 4428.9
Deal

5 NIGHT ALASKA GETAWAY CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Vancouver - british columbia, Cruising, Icy strait point - alaska, Sitka - alaska, Cruising, Vancouver - british columbia

From US$ 709.37

Valid for Tuesday, May 26, 2020

book now
Departs:
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 US$ 709.37 US$ 801.37 US$ 970.37 US$ 1314.37
Deal

7 NIGHT SOUTHBOUND ALASKA AND HUBBARD

PORTS OF CALL:Seward - alaska, Hubbard glacier (cruising), Glacier bay nat'l park - ak, Juneau - alaska, Icy strait point - alaska, Ketchikan - alaska, Inside passage (cruising), Vancouver - british columbia

From US$ 907.14

Valid for Friday, May 22, 2020

book now
Departs:
Friday, May 22, 2020, Friday, June 05, 2020, Friday, June 19, 2020, Friday, July 03, 2020, Friday, July 17, 2020, Friday, July 31, 2020, Friday, August 14, 2020, Friday, August 28, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, May 22, 2020 US$ 907.14 US$ 1067.14 US$ 1344.14 US$ 2663.14
Friday, August 28, 2020 US$ 1020.27 US$ 1213.27 US$ 1717.27 US$ 2583.27
Friday, June 05, 2020 US$ 1015.23 US$ 1183.23 US$ 1561.23 US$ 2736.23
Friday, August 14, 2020 US$ 1037.74 US$ 1163.74 US$ 1692.74 US$ 2725.74
Friday, July 03, 2020 US$ 1043.86 US$ 1203.86 US$ 1757.86 US$ 2900.86
Friday, July 31, 2020 US$ 1065.23 US$ 1284.23 US$ 1813.23 US$ 2905.23
Friday, July 17, 2020 US$ 1093.86 US$ 1405.86 US$ 1808.86 US$ 3235.86
Friday, June 19, 2020 US$ 1146.78 US$ 1205.78 US$ 1776.78 US$ 3171.78
Deal

7 NIGHT ALASKA GLACIER EXPERIENCE CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Vancouver - british columbia, Inside passage (cruising), Ketchikan - alaska, Juneau - alaska, Skagway - alaska, Tracy arm fjords & glacier, Cruising, Vancouver - british columbia

From US$ 961.54

Valid for Sunday, August 30, 2020

book now
Departs:
Sunday, May 31, 2020, Sunday, June 07, 2020, Sunday, June 14, 2020, Sunday, June 21, 2020, Sunday, June 28, 2020, Sunday, July 05, 2020, Sunday, July 12, 2020, Sunday, July 19, 2020, Sunday, July 26, 2020, Sunday, August 02, 2020, More...
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Sunday, August 30, 2020 US$ 961.54 US$ 1087.54 US$ 1415.54 US$ 2457.54
Sunday, August 23, 2020 US$ 990.5 US$ 1142.5 US$ 1360.5 US$ 1881.5
Sunday, May 31, 2020 US$ 992.27 US$ 1118.27 US$ 1437.27 US$ 2546.27
Sunday, August 16, 2020 US$ 999.5 US$ 1175.5 US$ 1419.5 US$ 2007.5
Sunday, June 07, 2020 US$ 1026.27 US$ 1127.27 US$ 1437.27 US$ 1883.27
Sunday, June 21, 2020 US$ 1057.5 US$ 1192.5 US$ 1477.5 US$ 2133.5
Sunday, August 09, 2020 US$ 1057.5 US$ 1175.5 US$ 1427.5 US$ 2133.5
Sunday, June 14, 2020 US$ 1057.5 US$ 1175.5 US$ 1469.5 US$ 2007.5
Sunday, August 02, 2020 US$ 1066.5 US$ 1208.5 US$ 1435.5 US$ 2183.5
Sunday, June 28, 2020 US$ 1082.5 US$ 1200.5 US$ 1503.5 US$ 2183.5
Sunday, July 26, 2020 US$ 1091.5 US$ 1208.5 US$ 1452.5 US$ 2216.5
Sunday, July 12, 2020 US$ 1099.5 US$ 1242.5 US$ 1520.5 US$ 2216.5
Sunday, July 19, 2020 US$ 1116.5 US$ 1268.5 US$ 1545.5 US$ 2216.5
Sunday, July 05, 2020 US$ 1133.5 US$ 1234.5 US$ 1477.5 US$ 2216.5