76 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

3 NIGHT MALAYSIA GETAWAY

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Penang - malaysia, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 441.19

Valid for Friday, May 31, 2019

book now
Departs:
Friday, May 24, 2019, Friday, May 31, 2019, Friday, June 07, 2019, Friday, June 14, 2019, Friday, June 21, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, May 31, 2019 US$ 441.19 US$ 560.19 Sold Sold
Friday, June 14, 2019 US$ 524.19 US$ 564.19 US$ 674.19 US$ 844.19
Friday, June 21, 2019 US$ 532.19 US$ 574.19 US$ 672.19 US$ 1323.19
Friday, May 24, 2019 Sold Sold Sold US$ 982.19
Deal

3 NIGHT PENANG WEEKEND CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Penang - malaysia, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 458.82

Valid for Friday, May 08, 2020

book now
Departs:
Friday, May 08, 2020, Friday, May 15, 2020, Friday, May 22, 2020, Friday, May 29, 2020, Friday, June 05, 2020, Friday, June 12, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, May 08, 2020 US$ 458.82 US$ 486.82 US$ 542.82 US$ 633.82
Friday, May 15, 2020 US$ 458.82 US$ 486.82 US$ 542.82 US$ 633.82
Friday, May 22, 2020 US$ 465.82 US$ 493.82 US$ 549.82 US$ 661.82
Friday, May 29, 2020 US$ 465.82 US$ 493.82 US$ 556.82 US$ 640.82
Friday, June 12, 2020 US$ 479.91 US$ 507.91 US$ 570.91 US$ 640.91
Friday, June 05, 2020 US$ 479.91 US$ 507.91 US$ 570.91 US$ 640.91
Deal

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG AND PENANG CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Port klang - malaysia, Penang - malaysia, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 497.19

Valid for Thursday, January 16, 2020

book now
Departs:
Thursday, January 16, 2020, Thursday, April 09, 2020, Thursday, December 05, 2019, Thursday, December 19, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Thursday, January 16, 2020 US$ 497.19 US$ 672.19 US$ 735.19 US$ 938.19
Thursday, April 09, 2020 US$ 532.19 US$ 700.19 US$ 763.19 US$ 966.19
Thursday, December 19, 2019 US$ 623.19 US$ 805.19 US$ 840.19 US$ 1015.19
Thursday, December 05, 2019 US$ 686.19 US$ 861.19 US$ 882.19 US$ 1127.19
Deal

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG AND PHUKET CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Port klang - malaysia, Phuket - thailand, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 506.39

Valid for Monday, April 13, 2020

book now
Departs:
Monday, January 20, 2020, Monday, April 13, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, April 13, 2020 US$ 506.39 US$ 660.39 US$ 723.39 US$ 933.39
Monday, January 20, 2020 US$ 513.39 US$ 681.39 US$ 744.39 US$ 947.39
Deal

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG AND PHUKET CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Port klang - malaysia, Phuket - thailand, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 503.54

Valid for Tuesday, February 11, 2020

book now
Departs:
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, Tuesday, March 31, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 US$ 503.54 US$ 657.54 US$ 720.54 US$ 930.54
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 US$ 503.54 US$ 657.54 US$ 720.54 US$ 930.54