106 Matching Itineraries

Sort by:
Deal

4 NIGHT PENANG AND PHUKET CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Penang - malaysia, Phuket - thailand, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 390.12

Valid for Monday, October 28, 2019

book now
Departs:
Monday, October 21, 2019, Monday, October 28, 2019, Monday, November 04, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, October 28, 2019 US$ 390.12 US$ 599.12 US$ 914.12 Sold
Monday, October 21, 2019 Sold Sold US$ 649.85 Sold
Monday, November 04, 2019 US$ 654.12 US$ 682.12 US$ 717.12 US$ 732.12
Deal

3 NIGHT PENANG WEEKEND CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Penang - malaysia, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 401.37

Valid for Friday, May 15, 2020

book now
Departs:
Friday, May 08, 2020, Friday, May 15, 2020, Friday, May 22, 2020, Friday, May 29, 2020, Friday, June 05, 2020, Friday, June 12, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Friday, May 15, 2020 US$ 401.37 US$ 464.37 US$ 562.37 US$ 597.37
Friday, June 12, 2020 US$ 471.37 US$ 492.37 US$ 604.37 US$ 625.37
Friday, June 05, 2020 US$ 471.37 US$ 492.37 US$ 604.37 US$ 625.37
Friday, May 29, 2020 US$ 478.37 US$ 499.37 US$ 604.37 US$ 611.37
Friday, May 08, 2020 US$ 499.37 US$ 499.37 US$ 583.37 US$ 639.37
Friday, May 22, 2020 US$ 527.37 US$ 562.37 US$ 639.37 US$ 667.37
Deal

4 NIGHT MALAYSIA GETAWAY CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Port klang - malaysia, Penang - malaysia, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 429.44

Valid for Thursday, January 16, 2020

book now
Departs:
Thursday, January 16, 2020, Thursday, April 09, 2020, Thursday, December 05, 2019, Thursday, December 19, 2019
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Thursday, January 16, 2020 US$ 429.44 US$ 513.44 US$ 555.44 US$ 1521.44
Thursday, April 09, 2020 US$ 484.43 US$ 554.43 US$ 568.43 US$ 673.43
Thursday, December 19, 2019 US$ 539.65 US$ 553.65 US$ 574.65 US$ 896.65
Thursday, December 05, 2019 US$ 605.56 US$ 633.56 US$ 633.56 US$ 822.56
Deal

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG AND PHUKET CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Port klang - malaysia, Phuket - thailand, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 433.11

Valid for Monday, January 20, 2020

book now
Departs:
Monday, January 20, 2020, Monday, April 13, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Monday, January 20, 2020 US$ 433.11 US$ 510.11 US$ 517.11 US$ 657.11
Monday, April 13, 2020 US$ 503.11 US$ 531.11 US$ 545.11 US$ 643.11
Deal

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG AND PENANG CRUISE

PORTS OF CALL:Singapore - singapore, Port klang - malaysia, Penang - malaysia, Cruising, Singapore - singapore

From US$ 428.80

Valid for Wednesday, March 04, 2020

book now
Departs:
Wednesday, March 04, 2020, Wednesday, April 22, 2020
View all dates & availability
*Cost per person is based on double occupancy.
DateINTERIOROCEAN VIEWBALCONYSUITE
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 US$ 428.8 US$ 498.8 US$ 526.8 US$ 589.8
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 US$ 463.8 US$ 547.8 US$ 568.8 US$ 603.8